Home Associations IAAI elects new committee for Maharashtra

IAAI elects new committee for Maharashtra

The IATA Agents Association of India (IAAI) had announced their election of new members for its Maharashtra State Committee earlier this week. Chetan Momaya continues as President, IAAI, Pune-based Devendra Ghule and Aruna Shetty have taken over as Vice Presidents. Chetan Gandhi has been elected as Secretary, Manish Singhal is Joint Secretary, Siddtharth Shah is Treasurer, Surendra Kamat and Neelu Bhatt are Managing Committee members and Anil Gupta is Tourism Co-ordinator. Biji Eapen, National President, IAAI, has revealed that the national body elections will be held along with its annual convention in a couple of months, most probably in Chennai.