Home Tradeline Titanz hosts Tsync, Gala Awards with an elevated networking

Titanz hosts Tsync, Gala Awards with an elevated networking

Titanz hosted Tsync, its Annual Award, Reward and Networking Evening on January 31, 2018 at The Lalit, New Delhi. The event was attended by 450 plus travel delegates from across the country and globe. Tsync felicitated individuals and corporates for their achievement and quality outcome in their business in the year 2017.

The event was attended by Ankush Nijhawan from TBO, Sujit Nair from Akquasun, Kishan Biyani from Ark Travels, Deepak Mohan from RBL, Naresh Rawal from Dream Cruises, Nikhil Shah from Multilink, Sumit Bansal from Prejag Holidays, Navjot Bhasin from Just Click Karo, Abdul Hadi Shaikh from Fxkart, among others.

Megha Sharma, Founder, Titanz said, “The vision of this award and networking night was to motivate travel agents primarily from tier 2 and tier 3 agents among others, so that they work much harder and deliver better services to their customers. Awards always motivate people to maintain their brand name and thereby pave the way to success.”
Nishant S Mehta, Co-Founder of Titanz said, “Connecting the Unconnected, is what inspired us to have an award and networking evening, wherein 250 plus delegates from outside Delhi attended to connect the unconnected 200 plus delegates and travel leaders.”

Pragnesh Kothawala, Co-Founder of Titanz said, “We had a dream of getting people from across the country to come to one platform ‘TITANZ’, to do networking and great business. TSYNC helps us to achieve this dream.”

Awardee’s List

1. Vacanza Global Travels Dubai – Emerging Destination Management Company
2. V K Venture Pvt Ltd – Best Place to Work in Travel Industry
3. Elixir Cottage – Best Hotel
4. MM Holidays Tours – Best B2C Travel Company
5. Bhavin Kataria – Best B2C Travel Consultant
6. Just Click Travels Pvt Ltd – Emerging Player in Tier 2 & Tier 3
7. Subhashree Bhanja – Best Women Entrepreneur in Travel Industry
8. Hora Tourism – Best Outbound Travel Operator
9. Jagdeep Singh – Young Achiever Award – Travel Industry
10. Namoh Retails Pvt Ltd – Startup Travel Tech Company of the year
11. My Travel Box – Best B2C Adventure Tour Company
12. Deyor Camps – Startup Travel Company of the year
13. Charu Pragya – Young Inspiring Women
14. Parasnath Holidays – Emerging B2C Travel Company
15. Best Travel Company in Community Tours – PRIME LINK TRAVELS
16. Signature Travels – Emerging B2C Travel Company
17. Ajay Sengar -Lifetime Achievement Award