Home Team SAMPAN

Team SAMPAN

team sampan Ravi Sharma
Editor & Publisher
Travel Trade Journal
Email: ravisharma@sampanmedia.com
Ph: 9560264443
team sampan Shyama Sharma
Managing Director
Travel Trade Journal
Email: shyama@sampanmedia.com
Ph: 9560264445
team sampan Sonika Bohra
General Manager – Marketing
Travel Trade Journal
Email id : sonika@sampanmedia.com
Ph- 9560614446
team sampan Ankit Dixit
Director-PR
Travel Trade Journal
Email: ankit@sampanmedia.com
Ph: 9560264447
team sampan Rohan Rana
Project Head
Travel Trade Journal
Email id : rohan@sampanmedia.com
Ph- 7837727477
team sampan Prashant Nayak
Bureau Head(West)
Travel Trade Journal
Email id : prashant@sampanmedia.com
team sampan Sonika Bhandari
Reporter
Travel Trade Journal
Email id : sonikabhandari@sampanmedia.com
team sampan Aditya vikram singh
Reporter
Travel Trade Journal
Email: Aditya@sampanmedia.com
Ph: 7042915662
team sampan Ruchi salal
Reporter
Travel Trade Journal
Email id : ruchi@sampanmedia.com
team sampan Sonia Dutt
Consulting Editor
Travel Trade Journal
Email id : sonia@sampanmedia.com
team sampan Kuldeep Singh
Assistant Manager Administration
Travel Trade Journal
Email: kuldeep@sampanmedia.com
Ph: 95606264441
team sampan Priyesh Ranjan
accounts manager
Travel Trade Journal
Email: accounts@sampanmedia.com
Ph: 9540575544
team sampan Subhash Chaudhary
Sr. Designer
Travel Trade Journal
Email: design01.sampan@gmail.com
team sampan Parth Sharma
Photographer
Travel Trade Journal
Email: parth@sampanmedia.com
Ph: 9560264446