Home Team SAMPAN

Team SAMPAN

team sampan Ravi Sharma
Editor & Publisher
Travel Trade Journal
Email: ravisharma@sampanmedia.com
Ph: 9560264443
team sampan Shyama Sharma
Managing Director
Travel Trade Journal
Email: shyama@sampanmedia.com
Ph: 9560264445
team sampan Ankit Sharma
Director
Travel Trade Journal
Email: ankit@sampanmedia.com
Ph: 9560264447
team sampan Sudipta Saha
Sr. Editor
Travel Trade Journal
Email id : sudipta@sampanmedia.com
team sampan
Rachita Sehgal

Sr. Assistant Editor
Travel Trade Journal
Email id : rachita@sampanmedia.com

team sampan Bharti Sharma
Sub-editor
Travel Trade Journal
Email id : bharti@sampanmedia.com
team sampan Prashant Nayak
Bureau Head(West)
Travel Trade Journal
Email id : prashant@sampanmedia.com
team sampan Sonia Dutt
Consulting Editor
Travel Trade Journal
Email id : sonia@sampanmedia.com
team sampan Sonika Bohra
Sr. Marketing Manager
Travel Trade Journal
Email id : sonika@sampanmedia.com
Ph- 9560614446
team sampan Sanjeev Gosain
Associate Editor
Travel Trade Journal
Email id : Sanjeev@sampanmedia.com
Ph- +91 9811005148
team sampan Siddharth Sinha
Associate Vice President – Sales & Marketing
Travel Trade Journal
Email: siddharth@sampanmedia.com
Ph: 9560266642 / 9899198990
team sampan Gagandeep Kaur Cheema
Asst. Marketing Manager & Sales
Travel Trade Journal
Email: gagandeep@sampanmedia.com
Ph: 09999192845
team sampan Arjun Singh
Business Development Manager
Travel Trade Journal
Email: arjun@sampanmedia.com
Ph: 9560264442
team sampan Sameer Singh
Asst. Marketing Manager
Travel Trade Journal
Email id : Sameer.s@sampanmedia.com
Ph: 9953269033
team sampan Subhash Chaudhary
Sr. Designer
Travel Trade Journal
Email: design01.sampan@gmail.com
team sampan Shivnath
Designer
Travel Trade Journal
Email:  shivmks@gmail.com
Ph: +91 9910141279
team sampan Parth Sharma
Photographer
Travel Trade Journal
Email: parth@sampanmedia.com
Ph: 9560264446
team sampan Kuldeep Singh
Assistant Manager Administration
Travel Trade Journal
Email: kuldeep@sampanmedia.com
Ph: 95606264441
team sampan Suchi Solanki
Manager Administration
Travel Trade Journal
Email: suchi@sampanmedia.com
Ph: 09560264441