Home Agents/Operators/Trade People OTOAI gets a new team; Mahendra Vakharia elected as the new President...

OTOAI gets a new team; Mahendra Vakharia elected as the new President of OTOAI

OTOAI has shared the outcome of the recently concluded OTOAI Election for 2017-2019.

The following members have been declared elected to the Executive Committee for the term of 2017-2019.

On 27th November 2017, the OTOAI EC had their first meeting for the new term and elected the following Working Group Committee.

Mr. Mahendra Vakharia : President-OTOAI, Pathfinders Holidays Pvt Ltd, Ahmedabad
Mr. Himanshu Patil : Vice President-OTOAI, Kesari Tours Pvt. Ltd., Mumbai
Ms. Chitra Bhatia : General Secretary-OTOAI, Aashman Travels, New Delhi
Mr. Gurdeep Singh Gujral : Joint Secretary-OTOAI, Gujral Tours & Travels Pvt.Ltd.,New Delhi.
Mr. Sidharth Khanna : Treasurer-OTOAI, Khanna Enterprises, New Delhi.

Executive Committee members of OTOAI for the term of 2017 -2019

Mr. Riaz Munshi : N Chirag Travels, New Delhi.
Mr. Shravan Bhalla : High Flyer, New Delhi.
Mr. Ankush Nijhawan : TBO, NCR of Delhi
Mr. Rajeev Sabharwal : Gaurav Travels, New Delhi
Mr. Sujit Nair : Akquasun Holidays India P. Ltd., Mumbai
Mr. Adl Abdul Karim : Creative Tours & Travel, Mumbai.

Election Officer, Mr. Sanjay Datta was duly felicitated for an excellent job done!