Home Association Meet the IATO ‘Sarkar’ as they gear up to take on their...

Meet the IATO ‘Sarkar’ as they gear up to take on their roles

The much anticipated IATO Elections were recently conducted in a very smooth and professional manner at The Ashok Hotel, New Delhi on April 28, 2018. Well, the election was a wrap up of last two months intensive election campaigns, which got a mixed team on the board.

New EC
President Pronab Sarkar, Swagatam Tours
Sr Vice President EM Najeeb, Airtravel Enterprises India
Vice President Rajiv Mehra, Uday Tours & Travel
Hony Secretary Rajesh Mudgill, Planet India Travels
Hony Treasurer Ravi Gosain, Erco Travels
Hony. Joint Secretary Rajnish Kaistha, Paradise Holidays (India)

Executive Committee Members (ACTIVE)
Raj Bajaj, Adventure world India
Tony Marwah, Indian Travel Promotion Company
PS Duggal, Minar Travels India
Deepak Bhatnagar, Aamantran Travel Company
Viney Tyagi, Uni Crystal Holidays

Executive Committee Members (ALLIED)
Sunil Gupta, Travel Bureau
Zia Siddiqui, Alliance Hotels & Resorts
P Vijayasarathi, Benchmark Hotels